Coordinator:

Pascale BAYLE-GUILLEMAUD
CEA-INAC
Email:  pascale.bayle-guillemaud@cea.fr
Phone: +33 43 87 83 970

Partner:

Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique et aux Energies Alternatives (CEA) – Grenoble, France

Dr. Pascale BAYLE-GUILLEMAUD                         pascale.bayle-guillemaud@cea.fr
Dr. Sandrine LYONNARD                                          sandrine.lyonnard@cea.fr
Dr. Eric De Vito                                                             eric.de-vito@cea.fr

Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique, (CNRS – IMN) – Nantes, France

Dr. Dominique Guyomard                                         dominique.guyomard@cnrs-imn.fr
Dr. Philippe Moreau                                                   philippe.moreau@cnrs-imn.fr
Ing. Lucille Quazuguel                                                lucille.quazuguel@cnrs-imn.fr

Technion – Israel Institute of Technology – Haifa, Israel

Prof. Yair Ein-Eli                                                          eineli@technion.ac.il
Dr. Alexander Kraytsberg                                           alexkra@mt.technion.ac.il

Hutchinson GmbH – Mannheim, Germany

Dr. David Ayme-Perrot                                                david.ayme-perrot@cdr.hutchinson.fr
Michael Mussler                                                           michael.mussler@hutchinson.de

Varta Micro Innovation GmbH (VMI) – Graz, Austria

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Stefan Koller                                         s.koller@vartamicroinnovation.com
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Harald Kren                                          h.kren@vartamicroinnovation.com

Ionic Liquids Technologies GmbH (IOLITEC) – Heilbronn, Germany

Dr. Boyan Iliev                                                               iliev@iolitec.de